Enroll Enroll Dontate Donate Contact Contact Us

10 Boulder Crescent, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

Board of Directors

Not pictured: Deborah Pearson, Clif Northam

Most photographs below generously donated by Anslee Wolfe Photography and Susan Gates

President – Sara Sugerman, LMFT

Private Practice, Executive Coach, Center for Creative Leadership

Vice President – Mary Barry

Fitness faculty- Center for Creative Leadership

Treasurer – Jennifer Jackson, CPA

Shugrue and Jackson CPAs, P.C.

Secretary – Jeannette Graham

Owner, Relax the Back; former television journalist

Mary Anderson

Educator, Air Academy High School

Claudia Busch Lee

President, Catalyst Consulting, Inc.

Susan Gates

Co-owner of Drive Right Academy, Professional photographer.

Jennifer Harlan

Realtor, RE/MAX Advantage, Owner/Managing Director, Harlan & Associates, LLC

Sgt. Drew Jeltes

Colorado Springs Police Department

Kelly Kissell

Victim Witness Director, Division of Criminal Justice – Office for Victims Programs

Deborah Pearson, Esq

El Paso County Magistrate, 4th Judicial District

Joanie Gurvis Shields

Senior Vice President of Leadership & Director of the Fellowship, El Pomar Foundation

Russ Vogel

Principal, Manitou Springs Elementary School, Retired

Sgt. Amy Ward

El Paso County Sheriff’s Office

Karin Wayne

Parent and Community Leader


Meet our Advisory Board

Ways to Give

Chocoholic Frolic

More Info

Legacy Giving

More Info


More Info

Donate Now

More Info