Logo
Enroll Enroll Dontate Donate Contact Contact Us

2335 Robinson Street
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80904

Emotional Safety for Teen Women

An essential part of being emotionally safe in our relationships is communicating effectively and knowing how and when to set clear boundaries. This interactive workshop, designed for teen women with their moms, will identify the basics of healthy relationships and allow participants to learn and practice skills we can use whether we are dealing with an everyday normal annoyance or in a bigger safety emergency. 

December 13, 2021

7-8:30 p.m. Eastern
6-7:30 p.m. Central
5-6:30 p.m. Mountain
4-5:30 p.m. Pacific

Space is limited. A Zoom link will be sent to you the day before the workshop.

This class is for teen women (ages 13 – 18) and their Moms (or other adult women in their lives)

Fee: $20 

To Register: Please complete the enrollment form below in order to reserve a place in the workshop. Spaces are reserved on a first-come, first-served basis.

Enrollment